Harker & Associates, Inc.

Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

Chad Procida 

chad@harkerinc.com

Kayla  Nelson

kayla@harkerinc.com

Cameron  Watt

cameron@harkerinc.com

Cate  Tedford

cate@harkerinc.com

Kevin  Procida

kevin@harkerinc.com

Ron  Harker

ron@harkerinc.com

 

 

 Our customer service - sales office is open Monday thru Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm and Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm pacific time. 

Please feel free to call for information on any of our lines.  

We can help you with pricing, shipping and inventory information along with any additional information you may need.